Complete Story

Congratulations to Our Newest AAPs!

We are excited to share the Macha members who earned their AAP accreditation in 2021. Congratulations!

  • Kasandra Barkefelt, Middletown Valley Bank
  • Kein Jay Bayawa, Hawaii Central Federal Credit Union
  • Aubrie Bobholz, Horicon Bank
  • Dakota Cannaday, Nymeo Federal Credit Union
  • Traci Dayton, Associated Bank, N.A.
  • Holli Denault, State Bank of Herscher
  • Deborah Hadel, Sandy Spring Bank
  • Sharon Hallmark, The Bank of Romney
  • Tanya Harrington, Nacha
  • Erica Johnson, Vizo Financial Corporate Credit Union
  • Jennifer Lauren, Woodford State Bank
  • Johnly Febdane Madamba, Central Pacific Bank
  • Traci McMahan, Eastern Savings Bank
  • Kelly Mueller, PyraMax Bank
  • Lindsay Paisley, Bridge Community Bank
  • Megan Pea, University of Wisconsin Credit Union
  • Linda Pollnitz, Sandy Spring Bank
  • Ann Reinke, Badger Globe Credit Union
  • Karlie Roubal, Monona Bank
  • Stacey Sheldon, First National Bank and Trust
  • Jacqueline Tamura, Hickam Federal Credit Union
  • Karissa Toyama, Aloha Pacific Federal Credit Union
  • Amy Wichman, Fox Communities Credit Union

Ready to Earn Your AAP Accreditation?

For professionals ready to earn your AAP accreditation in 2022, be sure to sign up for the AAP Prep Program! Pass rates double among those who actively participate in the AAP program! As you saw in the article above, our members have great things to say about our program and trainers. Don't forget, all of the recommended training sessions are covered in the Educational Package Plan!

Learn More

Printer-Friendly Version